The Story ~Lacey Brown AI9~

Standard

All of these lines across my face, Tell you the story of who I am

So many stories of where I’ve been, And How I got to where I am

Oh but these stories don’t mean anything,

If  you’ve got no one to tell them to like I do, I was made for you

You see the smile across my mouth, is hiding the words that don’t come out

And all of my friends who think that I’m blessed,They didn’t know my head was a mess

No they don’t know who I really am, And they don’t know what I’ve been through like you do

I was made for you…

You know that is true.. that I was made for you…


Nice song and Seriously I couldn’t get this song outta of my head since the day she left American Idol..

She’s a good singer , too bad she didn’t make it to the top 11😦

Hey Lacey, we’ll miss you🙂

 

About Rhesya

Simple person, with simple Ideas of life… Social media enthusiast, Pro Bhineka Tunggal Ika, Works for www.majalah-historia.com , Actively involved in Lentera Indonesia or @LenteraID on twitter, A Support Group For Rape and Sexual Abuse Survivor. I believe #RapeIsNotAJoke and Indonesia would be better without FPI

Leave a Reply

