Colbie bikin menggeliat

Standard

Ngedengerin magicnya  Colbie Caillat di pagi buta,bener-bener bikin hati menggeliat-geliat “PENGEN”
Jangan ngeres dulu ya, maksudnya jadi pengen makan coklat.. *loh??!!*
Gag ding, lagunya dalem bgt… jadi pengen ngerasain sudut pandang si penyanyi dlm lagu ituh…
Punya “You” yang sebegitu berartinya di hati *tsahhhh*
Owkeh gag mau memperpanjang kawatir “PENGEN” beneran nantinya =))
ini dy liriknya
Magic
You’ve got magic inside your finger tips
Its leaking out all over my skin
Everytime that i get close to you
Your makin me weak with the way you
Look through those eyes
And all i see is your face
All i need is your touch
Wake me up with your lips
Come at me from up above
Yeaaaa, oh i need you
I remember the way that you move
Your dancin easily through my dreams
Its hittin me harder and harder with all your smiles
You are crazy gentle in the way you kiss
All i see is your face
All i need is your touch
Wake me up with your lips
Come at me from up above
Oh baby i need you
To see me, the way i see you
Lovely, wide awake in
The middle of my dreams
And all i see is your face
All i need is your touch
Wake me up with your lips
Come at me from up above
All i see is your face
All i need is your touch
Wake me up with your lips
Come at me from up above
Yeaaaa, oh oh da da da do do do do do
Yeahhh….

About Rhesya

Simple person, with simple Ideas of life… Social media enthusiast, Pro Bhineka Tunggal Ika, Works for www.majalah-historia.com , Actively involved in Lentera Indonesia or @LenteraID on twitter, A Support Group For Rape and Sexual Abuse Survivor. I believe #RapeIsNotAJoke and Indonesia would be better without FPI

One response »

Leave a Reply

