To let go is apart of growing up.

Standard

   Tak bisa berkata-kata, all things mixed up…, melted and blended on my brain… Hmm juicy…Yups?… " WTF" 😛, hihihi ,Nah,  I’m just trying to put some humour or "satire" here..  Umm why? , Because starting today the store which I run by my self for almost 2 years is "no longer mine", Let’s say I just shut it down for goods,
I have to let go off  The place where I spent "most of my days, thoughts, efforts and money"
Forever . Yeah, "That store" and hell yeah, it’s a huge "heart breaking moment"… for me, Its somehow like the child I’ve risen by my own hands, my kingdom, my achievement, my everythings.
Well let’s jump into nicer thoughts… even I have to let go off it, doesn’t means I have nothing’s left at all, Am I right? Since I’ve learned many many things from it…
I have plans, and I have faith in
"the goods" ahead..          I know I can do better and get better and better and better in the future. Amien..

~~ Rhesya ~~
With Love For The World

 
 

About Rhesya

Simple person, with simple Ideas of life… Social media enthusiast, Pro Bhineka Tunggal Ika, Works for www.majalah-historia.com , Actively involved in Lentera Indonesia or @LenteraID on twitter, A Support Group For Rape and Sexual Abuse Survivor. I believe #RapeIsNotAJoke and Indonesia would be better without FPI

Leave a Reply

