This is away tóó Mùch…

Standard

Confession of today :

I know by now that what I have for you is away too much,
More than I should, more than anything I can bear with.

I know by now that everything could never be as simple as we thought it is.

At glance I see the "future us" and you know what?
I can see it clearly , We’re not smiling…nor crying…

We’re still as confused as we’re now,
And I know by now that we will never get through of this.

Confusions, doubts, how long can we stand it ?
Please tell me Shall I release you ?

I should have known better that this is away too much.
I love you but I can’t bear with you.

Never Will!!!!

About Rhesya

Simple person, with simple Ideas of life… Social media enthusiast, Pro Bhineka Tunggal Ika, Works for www.majalah-historia.com , Actively involved in Lentera Indonesia or @LenteraID on twitter, A Support Group For Rape and Sexual Abuse Survivor. I believe #RapeIsNotAJoke and Indonesia would be better without FPI

Leave a Reply

