Beautiful sang by Christina aguilera

Standard

( Don’t look at me )
Every day is so wonderful
And
suddenly, it’s hard to breathe
Now and then, I get insecure
From all the
fame, I’m so ashamed

I am beautiful no matter what they say
Words
can’t bring me down
I am beautiful in every single way
Yes, words can’t
bring me down
So don’t you bring me down today

To all your friends,
you’re delirious
So consumed in all your doom
Trying hard to fill the
emptiness
The piece is gone and the puzzle undone
That’s the way it
is

You are beautiful no matter what they say
Words won’t bring you
down
You are beautiful in every single way
Yes, words won’t bring you
down
Don’t you bring me down today…

No matter what we do
(no
matter what we do)
No matter what they say
(no matter what they
say)
When the sun is shining through
Then the clouds won’t stay
And
everywhere we go
(everywhere we go)
The sun won’t always shine
(sun
won’t always shine)
But tomorrow will find a way
All the other
times

We are beautiful no matter what they say
Yes, words won’t bring
us down
We are beautiful no matter what they say
Yes, words can’t bring us
down
Don’t you bring me down today

Don’t you bring me down
today
Don’t you bring me down today

About Rhesya

Simple person, with simple Ideas of life… Social media enthusiast, Pro Bhineka Tunggal Ika, Works for www.majalah-historia.com , Actively involved in Lentera Indonesia or @LenteraID on twitter, A Support Group For Rape and Sexual Abuse Survivor. I believe #RapeIsNotAJoke and Indonesia would be better without FPI

Leave a Reply

